UNSER TEAM


Geschäftsführer
bisi@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 1
Geschäftsführer
Paul BISENIUS

Paul BISENIUS


Geschäftsführer
patrick@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 1
Geschäftsführer
Patrick WEISGERBER

Patrick WEISGERBER


Sekretärin
joelle@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 85
Sekretärin
Joëlle HEUERTZ

Joëlle HEUERTZ


Administrativer Mitarbeiter
ronnie@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 78
Administrativer Mitarbeiter
Ronnie HEIRENDT

Ronnie HEIRENDT


Projektleiter
xy@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 84
Projektleiter
Vorname NACHNAME

Vorname NACHNAME


Lagerist
daniel@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 86
Lagerist
Daniel DONKELS

Daniel DONKELS


Schreiner
stefan.s@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 25
Schreiner
Stefan STEILS

Stefan STEILS


Monteur
antonio@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 33
Schreiner
António DA SILVA

António DA SILVA


Monteur
xico@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 20
Monteur
Paulo DA SILVA ARAUJO

Paulo DA SILVA ARAUJO


Monteur
xavier@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 35
Monteur
DA CUNHA Xavier

DA CUNHA Xavier


Monteur
bruno@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 23
Monteur
Bruno BRINCA

Bruno BRINCA


Monteur
venancio@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 27
Monteur
José DE SOUSA

José DE SOUSA


Monteur
carlos@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 21
Monteur
Carlos OLIVEIRA DA SILVA

Carlos OLIVEIRA DA SILVA


Monteur
stefan@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 31
Monteur
Stefan KAST

Stefan KAST


Monteur
andre@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 22
Monteur
André DA ROCHA MARCOS

André DA ROCHA MARCOS


Monteur
guido@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 24
Monteur
Guido SCHWALL

Guido SCHWALL


Monteur
michael@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 36
Monteur
Michael LINDEN

Michael LINDEN


Monteur
glenn@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 26
Monteur
Glenn WEIGEL

Glenn WEIGEL


Monteur
xx@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 xx
Monteur
Wir suchen dich

Wir suchen dich


Monteur
xx@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 xx
Monteur
Wir suchen dich

Wir suchen dich


Monteur
xx@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 xx
Monteur
Wir suchen dich

Wir suchen dich


Monteur
xx@fellens.lu
+352 24 84 89 xx
Monteur
Wir suchen dich

Wir suchen dich